Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar


Datagroove, is a Tech-House label created by the Spanish dj and producer Darkrow in 2010, the label already has the support of many great djs like Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Dubfire, Chris Liebing,  Luciano, Umek, Paco Osuna, Cristian Varela, Joseph Capriati, 2000 and One, Marco Bailey, Kaiserdisco, Stefano Noferini, Marko Nastic, Popof, Hollen, and many more that are playing these tracks, and give big support on this project.

The aim of this label is to support young talents and also releasing albums of renowned producers, in order to edit 100% groove & nice House & Techno music.

At present, the label will feature music by David Herrero, Miguel Bastida, Ronan Portela, Tina V, Mikalogic, Pepo, Dejan Milicevic, Darkrow, Tony Dee, Mladen Tomic, Johann Smog, Guille Placencia, Fernando Mesa, Kazu Kimura, Ben Grunnell, Gianni Firmaio, Oscar Akagy and many more.